Contact Us ~ Driving Directions


Kwiniaska Golf Club

5531 Spear Street
Shelburne, VT  05482
(802) 985-3672
kwiniaska.com

 

Bonnie Caldwell

General Manager
bcaldwell@kwiniaska.com

 

Charli Kail

Club & Business Manager

ckail@kwiniaska.com

 

Jim Gernander

Superintendent
jgernander@kwiniaska.com


 

Steve Schmidt

Pro Shop Manager
sschmidt@kwiniaska.com

 

Steve Gonsalves

Director of Instruction
stevegkwini@gmail.com


John Paul

Director of Golf

jpaul@kwiniaska.com

 

 

Mary Jarrett

 

Director of Marketing
mjarrett@kwiniaska.com

 

Download our Employment Application or fill it out online